1001 Cabanes

Our children's cabin building set

 

Imagine and build your own cabin, and do it over and over again!

Made in Europe from solid wood

Discover the "1001 Cabanes" range!

1001 Cabanes

Our children's cabin building set

100% modular:Paving stones and wooden rods to create lightweight, child-sized structures. Throw a sheet over the whole thing and your cabin takes shape! Castles, igloos, rockets, boats, cars, caves and other secret bases will blossom in your living room...

An evolving game for all ages: Building cabins or dens is as old as time itself! From ages 3 to 99, children and adults alike will love designing and bringing their projects to life. The older ones will be the architects and builders, while the little ones will spend hours telling stories. 1001 Cabanes develops a sense of collaboration and mutual support among your children.

Well hidden from adult view! Choose from a range of colors to cover your constructions with large sheets made from OEKO-TEX 100% cotton.This way, there's no chance you'll leave a gap open that could leak secrets of the utmost importance.

A game that stimulates the imagination - Once the structure is assembled, all that's left to do is "throw" the supplied canvas over the top to complete the hiding place. We bet he'll have some stories to tell!

Noble, safe materials - Raw wood from European forests, and OekoTex-certified 100% cotton fabrics, for toys that last a lifetime.

The first building set guaranteed against breakage - We stand by the quality of our products, and are ready to guarantee them against breakage. We'll replace your parts free of charge if anything goes wrong. Find out more about this guarantee here !

Construction in the 1001 Cabanes cabin

My Back-to-School Calendar

Back-to-school family calendar

The back-to-school period is not always an easy time for families. Between the hassles of the first day back at school, the nostalgia of vacations gone by too quickly, the new rhythm to get used to, we can tend to forget the benefits the vacations have had on our fitness and morale!

So has come up with "Mon calendrier de rentrée" (My back-to-school calendar), a fun way for parents and children to get back to school in good spirits!

Thanks to our "Day by Day" cards, you'll be able to ritualize moments of family togetherness, and prolong the sweetness of the vacations until the end of September. We've come up with activities to suggest to your children every day, to get them excited about getting up in the morning!

And to top it all off, this product has been entirelyimagined, designed and manufactured in France !

Wooden toys

We offer you a selection of original toys, carefully chosen for their pedagogical quality and their ability to awaken your children.

All our toys are made in Europe, using high-quality, carefully crafted materials.

Stacking wooden stones balance game

Press coverage

Latest publications
PAYMENT IN 4 X FREE OF CHARGE
FREE DELIVERY TO RELAY POINTS IN METROPOLITAN FRANCE
DELIVERY ANYWHERE IN EUROPE

Receive our special offers

Sign up for our newsletter to receive exclusive offers, coupon codes and new products!

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.
Name
0

1001 Cabanes

Nos kits de construction de cabanes pour enfants

 

Imagine et construis ta propre cabane et recommence à l’infini !

Fabriqué en Europe en bois massif

Je découvre la gamme !

1001 Cabanes

Nos kits de construction de cabanes

100% modulable : Des pavés et des tiges en bois pour former des structures légères à taille d’enfant. Un drap jeté sur l’ensemble et Hop, votre cabane prend forme ! Châteaux, igloos, fusées, bateaux, voitures, grottes et autres bases secrètes vont fleurir dans votre salon…

Un jeu évolutif qui convient à tous les âges : Construire des cabanes, c’est vieux comme le monde ! De 3 à 99 ans, enfants et adultes vont adorer concevoir et donner vie à leurs projets. Les plus grands seront les architectes et les constructeurs, tandis que les petits passeront des heures à s’y raconter des histoires. 1001 Cabanes développe le sens de la collaboration et l’entraide entre vos enfants.

Bien cachés aux yeux des adultes ! Vous avez le choix des coloris pour recouvrir vos constructions avec des draps de grande dimension, en matière OEKO-TEX 100% coton. Pas question de laisser un interstice ouvert qui risque de laisser fuiter des secrets de haute importance. 

Un jeu qui stimule l’imagination –  Une fois la structure assemblée, il ne reste plus qu’à “jeter” sur le dessus la toile fournie pour finaliser la cachette. On parie qu’il va s’en raconter, des histoires !

Des matériaux nobles et sûrs – Du bois brut issu de forêts européennes, et des tissus 100% cotons certifiés OekoTex, pour des jouets qui durent une vie.

 Le premier jeu de construction garanti contre la casse – Nous sommes sûrs de la qualité de nos produits, et sommes prêts à les garantir contre la casse. Nous remplaçons gratuitement vos pièces en cas de pépin. Découvrez ici le détail de cette garantie !

Construction dans la cabane 1001 Cabanes

Mon Calendrier de rentrée scolaire

Calendrier de rentrée en famille

La rentrée scolaire n’est pas toujours une période facile à vivre en famille. Entre les tracas des premières rentrées scolaires, la nostalgie des vacances passées trop vite, le nouveau rythme à apprivoiser, on pourrait avoir tendance à oublier les bienfaits que les vacances ont eu sur notre forme et notre moral !

Alors pour booster les familles durant cette période, nous avons imaginé “Mon calendrier de rentrée” : un outil ludique pour les parents et les enfants pour aborder la rentrée scolaire dans la bonne humeur !

Grâce à nos cartes “Jour après Jour”, vous allez pouvoir ritualiser des moments de complicité en famille, et prolonger la douceur des vacances jusqu’à la fin du mois de septembre. Nous avons imaginé pour vous des activités à proposer chaque jour à vos enfants pour leur donner envie de se lever le matin !

Et pour couronner le tout, ce produit a été entièrement imaginé, conçu, et fabriqué en France !

Nos jouets en bois

Nous vous proposons une sélection de jouets originaux, choisis avec soin pour leur qualité pédagogique et l’éveil de vos enfants.

Tous nos jouets sont fabriqués en Europe, dans des matériaux de qualité travaillés avec soin.

Pierres en bois à empiler jeu équilibre

On parle de nous dans la Presse

Dernières publications
PAIEMENT POSSIBLE EN 4 X SANS FRAIS
LIVRAISON OFFERTE EN POINT RELAIS EN FRANCE METROPOLITAINE
LIVRAISON PARTOUT EN EUROPE

Recevez nos bons plans

Inscrivez-vous à notre Newsletter pour recevoir nos bons plans, nos codes promos et nouveautés en exclusivité !

Veuillez activer JavaScript dans votre navigateur pour remplir ce formulaire.
Nom
0